MCMS FFA wins State competition!
Posted On:
Monday, May 09, 2016
News Image
Mossy Creek FFA is the state winner in the Jr. Parliamentary Procedures Career Development Event. Our team will advance to the National Novice Parliamentary Procedure Invitational at the National FFA Convention in Indianapolis this fall.  The team consisted of Laynie Mizell, Abby Dean, Katelyn Henderson, Anna Walters, Mary Michael Livingston, and Mikayla Wellborn.
View all Highlights
2017 MCMS Competition Cheer Team 2017 MCMS 7th Grade Game Squad 2017 MCMS 8th Grade Game Squad Congratulations to Mrs. Alicia Rogers! She was named our 2017 Teacher of the Year! Parent Satisfaction Survey 8th grader Lauren Perkins wins award for most Reading Points!