skip to main content

School Council

Members of School Council:
Name: Position: Term Dates:

Andy Gentry 

April Roberts Teacher Representative 08/05/15 to 8/05/17

Teresa Wall   

Teacher Representative 08/05/16 to 08/05/17
Aimee Griggs                                         Parent Representative 08/5/15 to 08/05/17 
John Kilgore Buisness Representative 08/05/16 to 08/05/17
Andy Thomas                       Business/Parent Representative 08/05/15 to 08/05/17

Wendy Berryhill                                    

Parent Representative 08/05/16 to 08/05/17


Officers of the School Council:
Name: Officer Position: Term of Office:
Andy Gentry Chairperson 1 year
April Roberts Vice Chairperson 1 year
Aimee Griggs Secretary 1 year

Meeting Schedule 2017-2018                                                                                                             

All meetings will begin at 7:00 A.M. in the MCMS Media Center.  Following the meeting, elections will be held to replace members with expiring terms.

August 24th              AGENDA

October 19th             AGENDA       MINUTES

February 23rd

March 14th                 AGENDA        MINUTES

School Council Bylaws and Guidelines Bylaws and Guidelines